WYVERN SCHOOL STAFF STRUCTURE – 2024-2025

Executive Headteacher – Mr Springett-McHugh Associate Headteacher – Mr Weston Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Gupta Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Bennett

FS1 (Nursery)	FS2 (Reception	Year 1	Year 2
Mrs Bennett	Mrs Bennett	Miss Meek	Miss Meek
Teacher	Teachers	Teachers	Teachers
Miss E Arscott	Mrs Bennett	Mrs Gohil	Miss Meek
	Mrs Lloyd/Miss Ahmed	Mrs Pearson	Miss Scott
	Mrs Kirk/Miss Arscott	Mrs Roberts	Mrs Spence
Teaching Assistants	Teaching Assistants	Teaching Assistants	Teaching Assistants
Mrs Beale	Mrs Bandara	Mrs Nash	Mrs Mushtaq
Mrs Collender	Mrs Bari	1:1 Teaching Assistants	1:1 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Khurshid	Mrs Thornton	Mrs Javed	Mrs Day
Mrs Presswell	1:1 Teaching Assistants	Miss Jenkins	Mrs Hendley
	Mrs Dixon	Ms Threader	Mrs Smith
	Mrs Khan	Mrs Wong	Mrs Usmani
	Mrs Orchard-Banks	_	
	Mrs Shamraiz		
	Mrs Wilkinson		
Inclusion Manager	Specialist Teacher	Office	Attendance Officer
Mrs Macdonald	Mrs Rawlence (Music)	Miss Lewis (SBM)	Mrs Compton
	Mrs Hutchinson (Club)	Miss Cameron	
	Mrs King (T&L)	Mrs Compton	
PE Team	HLTAs	Midday Supervisors	Premises
Miss Jones	Mrs Rawal	Mrs Brady	Mr Owen (Caretaker)
Miss Wilcox	Mrs Rawlence	Mrs Bhattia	Mrs Awad
Mr Targett		Mrs Booth	Mrs Balal
	Learning Mentor	Mrs Day	Mrs Beale
	Miss S Arscott	Mrs Giles	Miss Haith
		Mrs Kouser	Mrs Westcott
		Mrs Orchard-Banks	
		Mrs Paterson	
		Mrs Rubab	
		Mrs Smith	
		Miss Spruce	
		Mrs Waller	