

STAFF STRUCTURE - JANUARY 2022

Executive Headteacher – Mr S Springett-McHugh **Associate Headteacher** – Mr S Weston **Deputy Headteacher – Mrs G Gupta (Designated Safeguarding Lead) Assistant Headteacher – Mrs J Bennett**

FS1	FS2	Year 1	Year 2
Head of Year, FS1 & FS2 – Mrs J Bennett		Head of Year 1 & 2 – Miss K Meek	
Miss L Smith	Mrs J Bennett Mrs M Lloyd/ Mrs R Roberts Mrs K Kirk/ Mrs R Arscott	Mrs S Giles/Ms Taylor Miss J Smietana Miss E Arscott Mrs King/Mrs A Meek	Miss K Meek Miss J Saunders Miss C Scott
Set Teacher	Set Teacher	Set Teacher -	Set Teacher Miss N Ahmed
Feaching Assistants Mrs J Collender Mrs N Khurshid Mrs A Beale	Teaching Assistants Mrs A Bandara Mrs R Bari Mrs D Presswell	Teaching Assistants Mrs J Thornton Mrs K Nash	Teaching Assistants Mrs A Mushtaq
	1:1 Teaching Mrs J I Mrs I Ms T J Mrs S U	Barby Day Javed	

Mrs C Dixon Ms L Jenkins Mrs L Wilkinson Ms D Threader

Ms D Tiffedder				
Inclusion Manager Mrs L Macdonald		Caretaker Mr J Gatehouse	Learning Mentor Ms S Arscott	
Office Miss A Lewis (SBM) Mrs N Compton Mrs T Williams Mrs A Hearn Attendance Officer Mrs A Wyatt	PE Team Mr R Hill Miss R Wilcox Mrs E Addis	Cleaning Team Mrs C Beale Mrs S Westcott Mrs R Balal Miss S Haith Mrs R Paterson	Midday Supervisors Mrs G Brady Mrs J Hewlett Mrs R Paterson Mrs G Booth Mrs A Giles Mrs J Hewlett Mrs G Rubab	
Breakfast Club Mrs S Arscott Ms D Threader Mrs I Day Mrs L Wilkinson Mrs R Paterson	HLTAs Mrs L Rawlence Mrs N Rawal	Maternity Leave Mrs A Gohil	Mrs L Seamarks Mrs L Smith Mrs S Parsons Mrs S Griggs Mrs N Shamraiz Mrs M Khan Mrs S Asghar Mrs R Hutchinson	